• Mr Christopher Barratt

    Parent Governor

  • Mrs Nicky Cogger

    Clerk to Governors

  • Mr Richard Doherty

    Parent Governor

  • Rev Jo King

    Co-opted Governor

  • Mrs Sue Lainchbury

    Vice- Chair of Governors, Chair of Curriculum Committee (LA Governor)

  • Mrs Charlotte Neaves

    Co- Chair of Governors (Parent Governor)

  • Mrs Amanda Oyns

    Co - Chair of Governors and Chair of the Resources Committee (Co-opted Governor)

  • Mr Mike Pink

    Parent Governor

  • Mrs Ali Powell

    Co-opted Governor

  • Mrs Kate Powell


  • Mrs Helen Reynolds

    Staff Governor

  • Mrs Julia Sheppard

    Co-opted Governor

  • Mrs Claire Tarrant

    Co-opted Governor